Welcome to Plainview Milk Products Cooperative! Have a fantastic day!!
Contact Us 

 

Plainview Milk Products Cooperative
130 Second Street SW
Plainview, MN  55964 

 

Randy Paulson, General Manager
Telephone (800) 356-5606 ext. 101
Fax (507) 534-3992
Email randy@plainviewmilk.com



Greg BlakstadPlant Production Manager
Telephone (800) 356-5606 ext. 123
Fax (507) 534-3992
Email greg@plainviewmilk.com

 


Donny Schreiber, Transportation Manager/Sales
Telephone (800) 356-5606 ext. 113
Fax (507) 534-3992
Email dschreiber@plainviewmilk.com 


Becky Pearson, Controller
Telephone (800) 356-5606 ext. 102
Fax (507) 534-3992
Email becky@plainviewmilk.com



Irma Opsahl, Quality Assurance Supervisor
Telephone (800) 356-5606 ext. 125
Fax (507) 534-3992
Email
irma@plainviewmilk.com


Rob Tullis, Plant Automation/IT
Telephone (800) 356-5606 ext. 114
Fax (507) 534-3992
Email
rob@plainviewmilk.com


Steve Johnson, Feed Store Manager
Telephone (800) 789-1575
Fax (507) 534-3853
Email sjohnson@plainviewmilk.com 


IN CASE OF EMERGENCY:
RANDY       (715) 226-0222
DONNY      (507) 273-1342
ROB           (507) 251-4580

 

 

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN